skip navigation

OVPRED/HI Seed Money Award Recipients – 2018

David Alff, “Rights of Way: Writing and Passage in Early Modern Britain”

Ana Mariella Bacigalupo, “Re-humanizing Place in Northern Peru: Moral Crisis, Mestizo Collective Ethics and Environmental Justice”

James Beebe, “Fostering Intellectual Virtue through the Guided Exploration of Contested Areas of Learning in the Classroom”

Judith Goldman, “Open Waters [The Northwest Passage]”

Christine Varnado, “Queering Birth, Queering Death: Sex and the Problem of Life in Literature, Pre- and Post-Modern”

Upcoming Events